On 22nd February, WWE had its first ever PPV show named  “WWE Fastlane“.

Here we have the list of winners of WWE Fastlane 2015 updated. Here are the namelist of WWE Fastlane Result:

  1. Tyson Kidd and Cesaro defeated The Usos: The tag team champion ‘The Usos’ was defeated by Tyson Kidd and Cesaro and became the new tag team champion of WWE
  2. Bad News Barrette defeated Dean Ambrose: The Intercontinental Champion “Bad News Barrette” defeated Dean Ambrose by disqualification as Dean Ambrose lost his coolness and kept beating him resulting the official to disqualify Ambrose.
  3. Rusev defeated John Cena: The United States Champion “Rusev” defeated John Cena by Submission or Knock Out.
  4. Roman Reigns defeated Daniel Bryan: Brock Lesnar will face Roman Reigns in the Wrestlemania 31 as Roman defeated Daniel Bryan by giving him a spear.

Leave a Reply