BCCI has made an announcement of player’s name of India for Srilanka tour which starts in August. Here we have the updated list of Indian Team Squad for the test series in Sri Lanka. Virat Kohli will be leading his team for this test series.

indian team players namePlayer’s Name of India for Srilanka Test Series

Team India Player’s Name for Srilanka Test Series:

Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan,Murali Vijay,Chateshvar Pujara,Wriddhiman Saha,Ajinka Rehane,Rohit Sharma,Ravi Ashwin,Varun Aaron,Umesh Yadav,Harbajhan Singh,Ishant Sharma,Bhuvneshwar Kumar,Amit Mishra,Lokesh Rahul

After a succesful tour of Zimbabwe, India will be looking forward to have another great tour in Srilanka from 12 August 2015.

India Tour of Sri Lanka For 2015 Test Series
1 1ST TEST MATCH 12 August – 16 August Galle International Stadium
2 2ND TEST MATCH 20 August – 24 August P Sara Oval, Colombo
3 3RD TEST MATCH 28 August – 01 Sept Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Leave a Reply